Breaking news
Pakistani man named his son India! Interesting background -
Pune: New movement for Vice-Chancellor selection! -
Tuticorin V.U.C. Port team won the trophy- Dinamani -

Haryana Panchayat Election Result 2022 Live Vote Counting For Zila Parishad And Panchayat Samiti Members News – Haryana Panchayat Election Result Live: AAP candidate won from Ambala’s hot seat, here JJP supported won

09:44 AM, 27-Nov-2022

Ajay won from Ward 15 in Narnaul, BSP candidate from Ward 3 in Rohtak finished seventh

In Rohtak Zilla Parishad’s ward number three, BSP candidate Ramu is at the seventh position, where Himmat Singh is leading. Whereas in Jhajjar, the results are not being uploaded due to non-operation of the website of the Election Commission. On the other hand, Ajay Kumar has won from ward number 15 in Narnaul.

09:43 AM, 27-Nov-2022

Outgoing District Chief Shashi Bala left the counting center in Rewari

Shashi Bala, the outgoing district head of Zilla Parishad in Rewari, is trailing by a huge margin. Saroj Mehra, contesting for the first time, is leading with huge votes. Seeing such a big difference, the candidates have started returning. The outgoing district head Shashi Bala has left the counting center.

09:41 AM, 27-Nov-2022

Renu of Bajana has won from Ward 12 of Sonipat by 3600 votes.

09:38 AM, 27-Nov-2022

Winning candidates from Panipat and Jind.
– Photo: Amar Ujala

Jitendra Kumar has won from Zilla Parishad Ward No. 17 of Panipat by 175 votes. On the other hand, Naresh Kumar has won from Ward 12 in Jind. Naresh got 5124 votes. Second number Surendra got 4812, Ranbir got 3255, Vijender got 3064, Raj Singh got 1950, Ramkriti got 144, NOTA got 170 votes.

09:36 AM, 27-Nov-2022

Sonepat: After the fourth round from ward number 20, Manjeet is leading with 5162 votes. Himmat Singh is leading by 1918 votes from Ward No. 3 of Zilla Parishad, Rohtak.

09:35 AM, 27-Nov-2022

Kavita has won from Zilla Parishad from Ward No. 13 in Jind. Kavita got 8614 votes, on the second number Rekha got 6576 votes. On the other hand, Krishan Kumar Tigdana won from Zilla Parishad Ward 1 of Bhiwani by 237 votes. In Narnaul, Dr. Rajesh Yadav won from Ward No. 10 by 4910 votes.

09:30 AM, 27-Nov-2022

Suresh Kumar, a resident of Naina Tatarpur, a JJP-backed village, has won from Ward 9 in Sonepat by a margin of 386 votes.

09:29 AM, 27-Nov-2022

Ashish Godara won from Ward 10 of Hisar by 981 votes.

With the commencement of the counting of votes for Zilla Parishad and Block Committee elections in Hisar, the results have also started coming. The votes cast for the first Zilla Parishad elections are being counted. Ashish Godara, the candidate from Ward 10 of Zilla Parishad has won. He defeated his rival by 981 votes. Anil has won from Ward 14. He has won by a margin of more than 1400 votes.

09:27 AM, 27-Nov-2022

Sirsa: The counting of votes for the 11th round has been completed at the counting centre. Here Praveena is ahead by 560 votes.

09:26 AM, 27-Nov-2022

Anil has won from Ward 14 of Hisar by a margin of 1400 votes.

09:23 AM, 27-Nov-2022

Aam Aadmi Party’s Makhan Singh Labana won the Zilla Parishad seat in Ward No. 9 of Ambala by a margin of 734 votes. It was considered to be the hottest seat of Ambala.

09:17 AM, 27-Nov-2022

Kamlesh Rani Kaulekhan has won from Kaithal Zilla Parishad Ward No. 5 by 804 votes. And in Panipat, Pooja has won from Zilla Parishad Ward No. 16 by 1511 votes.

09:17 AM, 27-Nov-2022

Rohtak: Poonam gave a tough fight in the second round, only eight votes behind Sunil Kumari

09:14 AM, 27-Nov-2022

Sunil Kumari is leading from Ward No. 2 of Zilla Parishad in Rohtak by 94 votes. Who is from Chief Minister Manohar Lal’s native village Nindana.

09:12 AM, 27-Nov-2022

rewari breaking

In Rewari Zilla Parishad Ward No. 10, outgoing Zilla Pramukh Shashi Bala is trailing by 2 thousand votes.

The article is in Hindi

Tags: Haryana Panchayat Election Result Live Vote Counting Zila Parishad Panchayat Samiti Members News Haryana Panchayat Election Result Live AAP candidate won Ambalas hot seat JJP supported won

NEXT That producer tortured me.. Asha Saini shocking comments..