Breaking news

31 IAS Officers Postings and Transfers in Telangana- Sakshi

31 IAS Officers Postings and Transfers in Telangana- Sakshi
31 IAS Officers Postings and Transfers in Telangana- Sakshi

Witness, Hyderabad: Massive transfer of IAS in Telangana. Similarly, the government has given postings to many waiting IAS officers. Through these transfers and postings, a total of 31 IAS officers are going to take up new responsibilities across the state.

Finance Joint Secretary K. Haritha Bhadradri Kothagudem Collector Priyanka Mulugu District Collector Aila Tripathi Tourism Culture Principal Secretary Sailaja Ramayar State Art Gallery Director Korra Lakshmi Tourism Director K. Nikhila Harichandana Ayush Director

Senior IAS officer Dr. Shashank Goyal has been appointed as Director General of Marri Chenna Reddy Human Resource Development Corporation (MCR HRD). Shailaja Ramaiyar has been appointed as the Principal Secretary of Youth Services and Tourism Department, Dasari Harichandana as the Director of AYUSH and Krishna Aditya as the Member Secretary of the Pollution Control Board. Anudeep Durishetti has been appointed as the Collector of Hyderabad.

Sangeeta Satyanarayana as the Managing Director of Telangana State Foods, Prateek Jain as the POO of Bhadrachalam ITDA, Patru Gautham as the CEO of Serp, Naveen Nicholas as the Secretary of Gurukula Vidya Sansthalam Society, Manda Makarandu as the Municipal Commissioner of Nizamabad, Aila Tripathi as the Collector of Mulugu, Aila Tripathi as the District Collector of Peddapally. Muzamil Khan, Finance Department Joint Secretary K. Harita was appointed.
Read: Sukesh’s sensational allegations against Kavita, KTR, another letter to the Governor

Alagu Varshini as Managing Director of Handicrafts Development Corporation, Korra Lakshmi as Sports Director, Haimavathi as Director of AIDS Control Society, K Nikhila as Director of Tourism Department, Satya Sharada Devi as Deputy Secretary of Agriculture Department, Sneha Sabarish as Additional Commissioner of GHMC, Priyanka Ala as Collector of Bhadradri Kothagudem, Venm as Additional Collector of Mahbubnagar. Katesh Dhotre Appointed.

Similarly, Jayashankar Bhupalapalli District Joint Collector K Swarnalatha has been transferred to the General Administration Department. Abhilash Abhinav has been appointed as additional collector of Khammam district, Manu Chaudhary as additional collector of Kamareddy and TS Diwakar as additional collector of Jagityala. Kumar Deepak has been appointed as Additional Collector of Nagar Kurnool, Priyanka Chekka as Additional Collector of Peddapally, Jalda Arunashree as Additional Collector of Karimnagar, Badugu Chandrasekhar as Additional Collector of Sangareddy, Pratima Singh as Additional Collector of Rangareddy and Garima Agarwal as Additional Collector of Siddipet.

The article is in Telugu

Tags: IAS Officers Postings Transfers Telangana Sakshi


NEXT ‘Jai Ho’ song composed by Sukhwinder Singh, not AR Rahman; Ram Gopal Verma with disclosure Did you know it was Sukhwinder Singh who composed AR Rahman’s Oscar-winning song Jai Ho