Breaking news
CPI State Conference; D Raja will arrive today -

One Person One Post after Bhupendra Singh Chaudhary 5 more UP Ministers can resign reason revealed | One Person One Post: 5 more ministers in Uttar Pradesh cabinet will resign soon..!!

Lucknow: In Uttar Pradesh, Yogi’s Cabinet has been extensively demolished. Reportedly, after Bhupendra Choudhary, 5 more ministers will resign from the cabinet.

In other words, these 5 more ministers will resign immediately in keeping with the party’s principle of “one person-one position”. That is, these mantis held other positions besides their ministership. Can resign from any position in government or organization as per party directive. Bhupendra Choudhary also submitted his resignation, abandoning the same idea.

Also Read: Cervical Cancer Vaccine: India’s first indigenous cervical cancer vaccine to be released today

Bhupendra Chaudhary is currently the state president of the party in Uttar Pradesh. He resigned from the post of minister when he was given the post of party president. According to the report, after Bhupendra Chaudhary, 5 ministers will also submit their resignations. All these are 5 prominent ministers holding important positions in the organization and government. In other words, the ideals of the party do not change even in front of these prominent people….!!!

Also Read: SpiceJet: Rs 789 crore loss, SpiceJet CFO resigns

Who will resign soon?

Among the ministers currently holding two posts, the first name belongs to Cabinet Minister Arvind Kumar Sharma. He is the vice-president in the BJP organization and is the Urban Development and Energy Minister in the Yogi government. The second name ) belongs to JPS Rathod. He is the Minister of State for Cooperation in the Yogi government and is also the general secretary of the BJP organization.

The third minister to resign is Daya Shankar Singh. He is handling the transport department in the cabinet. He is the vice president and in-charge of UP BJP’s OBC cell. The fourth minister is Narendra Kashyap. He is the President of the OBC Morcha of the Uttar Pradesh BJP and is also the Minister of Backward Classes Welfare and Empowerment of Persons with Disabilities.

The fifth name is that of Baby Rani Maurya, Minister for Women and Child Welfare in the Yogi government and the party’s National Vice President in the UP BJP organization.

This decision was taken in a crucial cabinet meeting convened on August 30. However, Bhupendra Singh Chaudhary had resigned from the ministerial position before this meeting. After taking charge of the state BJP, he held a meeting with all office-bearers of the organization at the BJP state headquarters. Many ministers and MLAs visited him.

BJP national president JP Nadda appointed Chaudhary as the party’s Uttar Pradesh unit president on August 25. He was elected as Uttar Pradesh BJP president and was given a grand welcome by party leaders and workers in Lucknow.

Latest news at your fingertips… Apart from Malayalam, news is available in Hindi, Tamil, Telugu and Kannada languages. ZEEHindustanApp Click on the below link to download…

To subscribe to our social media pages Twitter, Facebook Click on the links.

The article is in Malayalam


Tags: Person Post Bhupendra Singh Chaudhary Ministers resign reason revealed Person Post ministers Uttar Pradesh cabinet resign soon .

PREV Chitra Ramakrishna, Anand Subramaniam granted bail in NSE co-location case
NEXT Daughter remarried to mother-in-law